Stoner/Hard Rock
Punk/Power Pop

Lollipop Magazine is being rebuild at is no longer updated, but the archive content will remain until 2018 (more or less). Check out our new site!

Enforcer bring true heavy metal from Sweden

Enforcer bring true heavy metal from Sweden

Swedish Heavy Metal foursome, ENFORCER, have released a brand-new music video for the track 'Undying Evil'. The clip comes from their latest record From Beyond, which was released recently via Nuclear Blast. Watch the clip here.

From Beyond is ENFORCER's fourth record and it consists of ten new tracks; all produced, mixed and mastered by the band themselves.
From Beyond is available as a limited edition digipak, as well different colored vinyl editions.
From Beyond Track Listing:
1. Destroyer
2. Undying Evil
3. From Beyond
4. One With Fire
5. Below The Slumber
6. Hungry They Will Come
7. The Banshee
8. Farewell
9. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask Of Red Death

News assets may be hosted on other servers, please report broken links.


Model Gallery

Band Gallery


Welcome to Adobe GoLive 5