Stoner/Hard Rock
Punk/Power Pop

Lollipop Magazine is being rebuild at is no longer updated, but the archive content will remain until 2018 (more or less). Check out our new site!

My Dying Bride

My Dying Bride

A Map of All Our Failures (Peaceville Records)
release date: 10/15/2012
by Mike Delano

English doom titans My Dying Bride hit all the right notes on 2009's crushingly bleak but stunningly impressive For Lies I Sire, and its proper follow up, A Map of All Our Failures, treads along that same darkened path. "Kneel till Doomsday" is a cut from the new record, which guitarist Andrew Craighan cheerfully describes as "a controlled demolition of all of your hopes."

This is not a review, really, just a lil preview blurb. See more previews here.


Model Gallery

Band Gallery


Welcome to Adobe GoLive 5